4.15.2024 - Apple Watches, AT&T breach and I sit with a Senator

Your eyes and ears on the techscape

Some New Apple Watches

While I don’t personally believe that we need more watches, I do like that these are starting to learn more about tracking your sleep. So if you are interested, they are coming in thinner as well.

More on that AT&T breach….

AT&T have decided that they are going to keep their mouths shut on the latest breach. I am sure that we are going to see more on this eventually, but for the time being AT&T is not saying enough. How do you feel about that?

I sat down with a Senator.

I sat down with Senator Harriss a week ago. We talked about many things. I am always interested in how people in power positions gather, parse and disseminate information. Senator Harriss is very good at this, it seems like she has a book of people and ideas that she has heard about and she deals them out like cards to the people who need them. I was only there for about 30 mins and I think that I walked away with 3 people to contact about my business. There was nothing even in it for her. Thank you very much.

Want $500, well you may get it from Wal-mart.

There was a lawsuit in which Walmart lost. It was in relation to them inflating the price of weighted items. Read this article to see if you can get yours.

Someone buy me one of these…

I have been interested in Microcomputers for quite some time. I already bring my laptop from one place to the other and the idea of making most of my tv’s into a computer is very interetsting.

I am available for conversations about your IT if you need anything please reach out below.